Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Soccer



Women's Soccer @ Region 1 Championship

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 2 -Fairfield 0

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - Georgetown 0

Women's Soccer @ University of Maryland

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am

GW 1 - Maryland 0

Women's Soccer @ Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:30am

GW 2 - IUP 0

Women's Soccer vs. William & Mary

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am

GW *Win by Forfeit* vs. William & Mary

 

Women's Soccer @ George Mason University Round Robin

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - UMBC 0

GW 0 - George Mason 0

 

Women's Soccer vs. UMBC

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00pm

GW vs. UMBC

at George Mason University

 

Women's Soccer @ Loyola University

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am

GW 0 - Loyola 0

 

Women's Soccer vs. American U. & Salisbury U.

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:30pm

GW 3 - Salisbury 0

GW 3 - American 0

Women's Club Soccer Tryouts - Day 2

Monday, September 3, 2018 - 1:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Mount Vernon Campus Athletic Complex on Monday, Spetember 3rd @ 1:00pm

Women's Club Soccer Tryouts - Day 1

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 1:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Mount Vernon Campus Athletic Complex on Sunday, Spetember 2nd @ 1:00pm

Women's Soccer @ Loyola University Indoor Tournament

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm

GW 13 -Dickenson 1
GW 4 - Loyola #1 3
GW 7 - Loyola #2 2

Tournament Champions

Women's Soccer vs. Loyola University

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:15pm

GW 0 - Loyola 0

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 1 - Georgetown 2

Women's Soccer vs. UMBC

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 6 - UMBC 0

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7