Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Soccer vs. Loyola University

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:15pm

GW 0 - Loyola 0

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 1 - Georgetown 2

Women's Soccer vs. UMBC

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 6 - UMBC 0

Women's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:38pm

GW 1 - George Mason 1

Women's Soccer vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 0 - Maryland 2

Women's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:45am

GW 0 - American 1

Women's Soccer @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 3 - Salisbury 0

Women's Soccer @ College of William & Mary

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 1 - William & Mary 1

Women's Soccer @ Towson University

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 0 - Towson 1

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:23pm

GW @ Georgetown University

Women's Soccer vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:30am

GW vs. Georgetown

Women's Soccer @ Princeton University

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:20pm

GW @ Princeton

GW vs. Hofstra

Women's Soccer @ Loyola College

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:18pm

GW @ Loyola

Women's Soccer @ University of Maryland

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:17pm

GW @ Maryland

Women's Soccer @ Temple University

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:14pm

GW vs. Temple

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7