Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Soccer @ American University

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am

GW @ American University

Women's Soccer vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 1 - Maryland 1

Women's Soccer @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Soccer vs. Georgetown University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 6:00pm

GW 1 - Georgetown 2

Women's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 1 - George Mason 0

Women's Soccer vs. Stevenson University

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 6 - Stevenson 0

Women's Soccer vs. University of Maryland

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Maryland

Women's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 6:00pm

GW 2 - American University 1

Women's Soccer @ Stevenson University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 2 - Stevenson 2

Women's Soccer vs. Towson University

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 1 - Towson 2

Women's Soccer @ University of Maryland Indoor Tournament

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am

Capital SoccerPlex

Game Scores

All Purpose Sidebar - Rotating
Home