Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Soccer @ Region 1 Soccer Tournament

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:00pm

GW 1 - West Virginia 0

GW 0 - Cornell 2

GW 5 - NJIT 0

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

GW @ Georgetown

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 1:30pm

GW 4 - UMBC 0

Women's Soccer @ Towson University

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 1 - Towson 0

Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ Loyola University (MD)

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:30am

GW 1 - Loyola 0

Women's Soccer @ Stevenson University

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Stevenson 0

Women's Soccer vs. American University

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm

GW 2 - Ameircan 0

Women's Soccer @ University of Delaware

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:00am

GW 0 - Delaware 3

Women's Soccer @ Salisbury University

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

GW 1 - Salisbury 0

Women's Soccer @ Lord Fairfax Community College

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:00pm

GW 10 - Lord Fairfax CC 0

Women's Soccer vs. Georgetown

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 4:00pm

Georgetown - 2

GW - 1

Women's Soccer Round Robin Tournament

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2:00pm

Game 1

  Pittsburgh - 1

  GW - 0

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7