Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Soccer



Women's Soccer @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 3 - Salisbury 0

Women's Soccer @ College of William & Mary

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 1 - William & Mary 1

Women's Soccer @ Towson University

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 0 - Towson 1

Women's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:23pm

GW @ Georgetown University

Women's Soccer vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:30am

GW vs. Georgetown

Women's Soccer @ Princeton University

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:20pm

GW @ Princeton

GW vs. Hofstra

Women's Soccer @ Loyola College

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:18pm

GW @ Loyola

Women's Soccer @ University of Maryland

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:17pm

GW @ Maryland

Women's Soccer @ Temple University

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:14pm

GW vs. Temple

Women's Soccer @ American University

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am

GW @ American University

Women's Soccer vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 1 - Maryland 1

Women's Soccer @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Soccer vs. Georgetown University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 6:00pm

GW 1 - Georgetown 2

Women's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 1 - George Mason 0

Women's Soccer vs. Stevenson University

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 6 - Stevenson 0