Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Soccer



Men's Soccer @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW @ Navy

Men's Soccer vs Johns Hopkins University

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Men's Soccer @ University of Maryland "Red"

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW @ Maryland "Red"

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 2 - American 0

Men's Soccer @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - George Mason 0

Men's Soccer @ Georgetown University "A"

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW 2 - Georgetown "A" 1

Men's Soccer vs. Morgan State University

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Morgan State

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 3:15pm

GW 2 - American 1

Men's Soccer @ Georgetown University

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:30pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 3

Men's Soccer @ Johns Hopkins University

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 1 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Soccer vs. American University

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 4:30pm

GW vs. American 

Men's Soccer @ Georgetown "A"

Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown "A"

Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown "B"

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:22pm

GW vs. Georgetwon

Annapolis, MD

Men's Soccer @ US Naval Academy

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:19pm

GW vs. Navy

Men's Soccer vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Maryland