Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Ultimate



Women's Ultimate @ Winta Binta Vinta Fest

Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

Charlottesville, VA

Women's Ultimate @ Towson University Tournament

Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 9:00am to Monday, October 5, 2015 - 4:00pm

GW "X" 8 - UMBC 2
GW "X" 12 - Towson "X" 2
GW "X" 11 - Maryland 4
GW "Y" 4 - American 6
GW "Y" 0 - Towson 13
GW "Y" 8 - Johns Hopkins 5

Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:56pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 1:56pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 11
GW 4 - Liberty 11
GW 11 - VCU 9
GW 4 - Clemson 11
GW 2 - UVA 11
GW 15 - North Carolina State 8

Women's Ultimate B @ Developmental Regionals

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:52pm to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 1:52pm

GW B 3 - Delaware B 12
GW B 4 - Maryland B 12
GW B 8 - Georgetown B 9
GW B 8 - Towson B 9
GW B 3 - UVA B 11

Women's Ultimate A @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:50pm to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 1:50pm

GW 13 - UMBC 1
GW 4 - Towson 10
GW 6 - Maryland 10
GW 15 - Salisbury 2
GW 15 - American 6
GW 14 - Towson 13
GW 15 - Johns Hopkins 6
GW 15 - Towson 9

Women's Ultimate @ Towson Throwdown

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:48pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 1:48pm

GW 8 - Catholic 1
GW 3 - JMU 12
GW 11 - Maryland (B) 2
GW 13 - Salisbury 4
GW 11 - Towson 8
GW 15 - American 3
GW 15 - Towson 11
GW 6 - JMU 15

Women's Ultimate @ River City Tune-Up

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:46pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:46pm

GW 13 - Richmond 5
GW 12 - George Mason 8
GW 11 - American 2
GW 5 - Penn State 13
GW 9 - Williams 8
GW 4 - Liberty 10

Women's Ultimate @ UDels Tournament

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 4:00pm

GW 6 - UPenn 13

GW 13 - Delaware "B" 6

GW 8 - Maryland 13

GW 7 - Haverford 8

GW 9 - Hofstra 6

GW 9 - Temple 2

GW 12 - American 11

Women's Ultimate vs. American University

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:49pm

GW vs. American

Polo Fields adjacent to FDR Memorial

Women's Ultimate @ University of Maryland Round Robin

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am

GW 12 - Georgetown 2
GW 10 - St. Mary's 6
GW 7 - Delaware 9
GW 13 - Catholic 4

Women's Ultimate @ Virginia Fusion Tournament

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 5:00pm

GW 3 - James Madison 13

GW 2 - Elon College 13

GW 6 - William & Mary 11

GW 7 - Maryland 13

GW 7 - North Carolina (B) 12

Women's Ultimate First Practice

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

On the field just south of the Lincoln Memorial Reflecting Pool

Women's Ultimate @ Regionals

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 8:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate @ Garden State Tournament

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 7:00pm

Postponed due to rain

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: