Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Ultimate



Women's Ultimate @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 4:00pm

Northeast, MD

Women's Ultimate @ Country Roads Classic

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 4:00pm

Morgantown, WV

Women's Ultimate @ Metro Beast Tournament

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

Frederica, DE

Women's Ultimate @ Towson Throwdown Tournament

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:00pm

Towson, MD

Women's Ultimate @ Georgetown University

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

GW 9 - Georgetown 12
 

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Ultimate @ Virginia Fusion Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am

GW "X" 4 - Clemson 15

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Regionals

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate "B" @ Maryland Regionals

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

College Park, MD

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

TBA

Women's Ultimate "B" @ UDel "Huckin Good Times" Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Newark, DE

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Atlantic Coast Open

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 10 - Cornell "B" 2

GW 4 - George Mason 13

GW 7 - Maryland 8

GW 9 - William and Mary 7

GW 4 - UConn 12

GW 3 - Cornell "A" 11

Women's Ultimate "A" @ American University Cherry Blossom Classic

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW (A): 7th Place
Lost to Carnegie Mellon 13 - 3
Lost to Duke 13 - 5
Defeated Rutgers 9 - 8
Defeated UMBC 11 - 6
Lost to American (A) 12 - 8

Women's Ultimate "B" @ American University Cherry Blosson Classic

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW (B): 14th Place
Lost to Towson (B) 6 - 4
Lost to Delaware (B) 8 - 3
Defeated American (B) 8 - 6
Lost to Maryland (B) 6 - 2
Lost to UMBC 13 - 0

Women's Ultimate "A" @ Towson Throwdown

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW (A): 6th Place
GW lost to Georgetown (A) 13 - 2
GW lost to Towson (A) 11 - 5
GW defeated Salisbury 12 - 3
GW defeated Towson (B) 13 - 2

Game Scores

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeated University of Richmond: 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
GW lost to Virginia Tech "B": 15-25, 6-25, 12-25
GW lost to University of Virginia "B": 24-26, 20-25

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Women's Lacrosse @ George Mason University Tournament

GW 10 - George Mason 5
GW 13 - Old Dominion 6
GW 7 - Georgetown 8

Swimming @ Collegiate Club Swimming Nationals

Mark Kaltenborn placed 12th out of 297 swimmers in the Men's 50 Yard Breastroke.

Sophie Gan placed 16th out of 296 swimmers in Women's 100 Yards IM.

Women's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Cleveland State  21-25, 25-15, 15-10
GW defeated Sam Houston State  25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Auburn  28-26, 26-24
GW lost to Arizona State  24-26, 19-25

Men's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Illinois State  25-22, 25-18
GW defeated Central Connecticut State  25-17, 25-21
GW defeated Gonzaga  26-24, 25-22
GW defeated Oklahoma State  25-20, 25-15

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8