Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ultimate @ Regional Championship

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 8:30am to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 6:00pm

TBA

Men's Ultimate @ Conference Championship

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 5:00pm

based on Ultimate rankings

Men's Ultimate @ Garden State Tournament

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 13 - SUNY Binghamton 7

GW 13 - West Chester 12

GW 13 - Pennsbury High School 5

GW 11 - Messiah 13

GW 13 - Shippensburg 12

GW 10 - Villanova 9

Men's Ultimate @ Chesapeake Classic

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 13 - Liberty 5

GW 13 - Vermont 11

GW 13 - Salisbury 5

GW 1 - Gannon 0 (forfeit)

GW 13 - Maryland "B" 4

GW 13 - Winona State 3

Men's Ultimate @ Queen City Tuneup

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 11 - Georgia 12

GW 10 - UNC Charlotte 8

GW 8 - Maryland 13

GW 13 - Iowa State 8

GW 8 - Harvard 13

GW 11 - UNC Ashville 8

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0