Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ultimate @ Brodown

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:30am to Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 4:00pm

GW (team y) 13 - UMBC 4

GW (team y) 13 - Towson 5

GW (team y) 13 - Georgetown 4

GW (team y) 11 - Maryland 7

GW (team y) 13 - Maryland 8

Men's Ultimate @ Regional Championships

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 8:00pm

Axton, VA

Men's Ultimate @ Conference Championships

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 7:00pm

Game 1

  American - 7

  GW - 15

Men's Ultimate @ Roll Call Tournament

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Cancelled due to Weather

Men's Ultimate @ Trouble in Vegas Tournament

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

Game 1

  Arizona (B) - 3

  GW - 13

Men's Ultimate @ Bonaza Tournament

Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Cancelled due to Weather

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0