Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ultimate



Men's Ultimate @ USA Ultimate Conference Championships

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

A Team 

GW 15 - Johns Hopkins 9

GW 12 - UMBC 10

GW 13 - Delaware 8

GW 13 - Georgetown 5

GW 12 - Maryland 10

B Team

Men's Ultimate @ Atlantic Coast Open

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 13 - UNC "B" 7

GW 13 - George Mason 9

GW 13 - Edinboro 5

Men's Ultimate @ Chesapeake Classic

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW defeated Christopher Newport 13 - 9
GW lost to Maryland 12 - 11
GW defeated Salisbury 13 - 3
GW defeated American 10 - 8
GW defeated Appalachian State 10 - 9

Men's Ultimate @ Mid-Atlantic Warm-Up

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW lost to Williams College 10 - 9
GW defeated Mary Washington 11 - 7
GW lost to Northeastern 12 - 8
GW defeated Ohio St. 12 - 10
GW defeated Penn St. 15 - 12

Men's Ultimate @ Regional Championship

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 8:30am to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 6:00pm

TBA

Men's Ultimate @ Conference Championship

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 5:00pm

based on Ultimate rankings

Men's Ultimate @ Garden State Tournament

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 13 - SUNY Binghamton 7

GW 13 - West Chester 12

GW 13 - Pennsbury High School 5

GW 11 - Messiah 13

GW 13 - Shippensburg 12

GW 10 - Villanova 9

Men's Ultimate @ Chesapeake Classic

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 5:00pm

GW 13 - Liberty 5

GW 13 - Vermont 11

GW 13 - Salisbury 5

GW 1 - Gannon 0 (forfeit)

GW 13 - Maryland "B" 4

GW 13 - Winona State 3

Men's Ultimate @ Queen City Tuneup

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 11 - Georgia 12

GW 10 - UNC Charlotte 8

GW 8 - Maryland 13

GW 13 - Iowa State 8

GW 8 - Harvard 13

GW 11 - UNC Ashville 8

Men's Ultimate @ Sectionals

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:21am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 9:21am

GW 5 - UMBC 8

GW 5 - Georgetown 2

GW 5 - American 4

GW 5 - Salisbury 9

Men's Ultimate "B" @ Colonial Development Sectionals

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 13 - Johns Hopkins  2
GW 13 - American 2
GW 5 - Maryland 13
GW 13 - Towson 4
GW 8 - Delaware 7
GW 10 - Georgetown 11

Men's Ultimate @ Roll Call Tournament

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:19am to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 9:19am

Cancelled

Men's Ultimate (B) @ Beenanza Tournament

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:17am to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 9:17am

GW (B) 2 - Christopher Newport 13

GW (B) 11 - Virginia Tech 7

GW (B) 12 - George Mason 10

GW (B) 7 - William & Mary 10

GW (B) 5 - James Madison 15

Men's Ultimate @ River City Tune Up

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 10 - West Virginia (B) 2

GW 9 - MIT 7

GW 11 - North Carolina (B) 5

GW 7 - Virginia 13

GW 13 - West Virginia 7

GW 8 - Virginia Commonwealth 12

Men's Ultimate @ Trouble in Vegas Tournament

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 10:00pm

GW 11 - Santa Clara 5

GW 8 - Max Security 7

GW 11 - Arizona "B" 3

GW 13 - Utah State 11

GW 7 - Colorado College 13

GW 13 - Colorado Mines 7