Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse @ Northern Virginia Community College (Manassas Campus)

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am

GW @ NVCC

6901 Sudley Road, Manassas VA 20109

Men's Lacrosse: MCLA Championship

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 6:00pm

Orange, CA

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Tennessee

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 7 - Tennessee 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 12 - West Virginia 9

Men's Lacrosse @ North Carolina State

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 9 - NC State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Wake Forest University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 12 - Wake Forest 9

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 5 - Virginia Tech 17

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of South Carolina

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW 4 - South Carolina 17

Men's Lacrosse vs. East Carolina University

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 11 - East Carolina 12 (OT)

Men's Lacrosse @ University of Central Florida

Monday, March 14, 2016 - 7:00pm

GW 6 - UCF 14

Men's Lacrosse vs. North Texas

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 11 - University of North Texas 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Rhode Island

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 2:30pm

GW 17 - URI 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 2 - Elon 6

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 2 - Liberty 16

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3