Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse Fall Scrimmage vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 2:30pm

GW 11 -NOVA 8

Men's Lacrosse Fall Scrimmage Day @ Liberty University

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Liberty University

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Mississippi

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 9 - Mississippi 6

Men's Lacrosse @ University of Kentucky

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm

GW 11 - Kentucky 8

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia University

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 18 - West Virginia 11

Men's Lacrosse vs. Miami University (Ohio)

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 6 - Miami University (Ohio) 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 11:00am

GW 10 - Pittsburgh 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 10

Men's Lacrosse @ North Carolina State University

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 6 - North Carolina State 13

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - East Carolina 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Oklahoma

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm

GW 4 - Oklahoma 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty University

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 1:00pm

GW 2 - Liberty 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Rhode Island

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 5 - Rhode Island 2

Men's Lacrosse vs. Central Michigan University

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm

GW 14 - Central Michigan University 13

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Wake Forest University

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW @ Wake Forest

Postponed due to snow

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3