Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:00pm

Virginia Tech - 14

GW - 4

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 3:00pm

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm

Liberty - 19

GW - 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. Kentucky

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:00am

Kentucky - 5

GW - 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia

Friday, March 28, 2014 - 8:00pm

West Virginia - 11

GW - 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. Rhode Island

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 2:00pm

Rhode Island - 14

GW - 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. East Carolina

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 6:00pm

East Carolina - 12

GW - 16

Men's Lacrosse vs. Coastal Carolina

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm

Coastal Carolina - 10

GW - 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. Southern Connecticut

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Southern Connecticut - 4

GW - 18

Men's Lacrosse vs. Davenport

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 1:00pm

Davenport - 21

GW - 7

Men's Lacrosse @ Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pittsburgh - 20

GW - 10

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Hood College

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 1:00pm

Postponed due to snow

Game Scores

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Western Michigan University

GW  9 - Western Michigan 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 18

Men's Lacrosse vs. Pittsburgh

GW 8 - Pittsburgh 23