Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse



Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm

Liberty - 19

GW - 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. Kentucky

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:00am

Kentucky - 5

GW - 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia

Friday, March 28, 2014 - 8:00pm

West Virginia - 11

GW - 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. Rhode Island

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 2:00pm

Rhode Island - 14

GW - 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. East Carolina

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 6:00pm

East Carolina - 12

GW - 16

Men's Lacrosse vs. Coastal Carolina

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm

Coastal Carolina - 10

GW - 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. Southern Connecticut

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Southern Connecticut - 4

GW - 18

Men's Lacrosse vs. Davenport

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 1:00pm

Davenport - 21

GW - 7

Men's Lacrosse @ Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pittsburgh - 20

GW - 10

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Hood College

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 1:00pm

Postponed due to snow

Men's Lacrosse vs. Howard County Community College

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 9:00am

Howard County CC - 11

GW - 12

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3