Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse



Men's Lacrosse vs. University of South Carolina

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW 4 - South Carolina 17

Men's Lacrosse vs. East Carolina University

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 11 - East Carolina 12 (OT)

Men's Lacrosse @ University of Central Florida

Monday, March 14, 2016 - 7:00pm

GW 6 - UCF 14

Men's Lacrosse vs. North Texas

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 11 - University of North Texas 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Rhode Island

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 2:30pm

GW 17 - URI 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 2 - Elon 6

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 2 - Liberty 16

Men's Lacrosse Fall Scrimmage vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 2:30pm

GW 11 -NOVA 8

Men's Lacrosse Fall Scrimmage Day @ Liberty University

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Liberty University

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Mississippi

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 9 - Mississippi 6

Men's Lacrosse @ University of Kentucky

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm

GW 11 - Kentucky 8

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia University

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 18 - West Virginia 11

Men's Lacrosse vs. Miami University (Ohio)

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 6 - Miami University (Ohio) 8

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 11:00am

GW 10 - Pittsburgh 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 10

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7