Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse



Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 14

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 4 - Liberty 25

Men's Lacrosse vs. Sonoma State

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Sonoma State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Clemson

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Clemson 12

Men's Lacrosse @ Alabama

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Alabama 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. Rhode Island

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - URI 5

Men's Lacrosse @ Indiana

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 5 - Indiana 11

Men's Lacrosse @ Pittsburgh

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - Pittsburgh 20

Men's Lacrosse @ Northern Virginia Community College (Manassas Campus)

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am

GW @ NVCC

6901 Sudley Road, Manassas VA 20109

Men's Lacrosse: MCLA Championship

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 6:00pm

Orange, CA

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Tennessee

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 7 - Tennessee 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 12 - West Virginia 9

Men's Lacrosse @ North Carolina State

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 9 - NC State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Wake Forest University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 12 - Wake Forest 9

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 5 - Virginia Tech 17

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41