Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse



Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 14

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 4 - Liberty 25

Men's Lacrosse vs. Sonoma State

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Sonoma State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Clemson

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Clemson 12

Men's Lacrosse @ Alabama

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Alabama 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. Rhode Island

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - URI 5

Men's Lacrosse @ Indiana

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 5 - Indiana 11

Men's Lacrosse @ Pittsburgh

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - Pittsburgh 20

Men's Lacrosse @ Northern Virginia Community College (Manassas Campus)

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am

GW @ NVCC

6901 Sudley Road, Manassas VA 20109

Men's Lacrosse: MCLA Championship

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 6:00pm

Orange, CA

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Tennessee

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 7 - Tennessee 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 12 - West Virginia 9

Men's Lacrosse @ North Carolina State

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

GW 9 - NC State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Wake Forest University

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 12 - Wake Forest 9

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 5 - Virginia Tech 17

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0