Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse



Men's Lacrosse @ LIberty University

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 6 - LIberty 15 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Towson University

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 8 - Towson 4

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:30pm

GW 13 - VCU 3

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 14 - East Carolina University 7

Men's Lacrosse vs. Clemson University

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 4 - Clemson 19

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Rhode Island

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm

GW 15 - URI 9

Men's Lacrosse vs. Anne Arundel Community College

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:30pm

GW 9 - Anne Arundel CC 4

Men's Lacrosse Pre-Season Round-Robin

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Catholic University

GW vs. George Mason University

Men's Lacrosse vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:30pm

GW vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Men's Lacrosse vs. Anne Arundel Community College

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 12 - Anne Arundel CC 13

Men's Lacrosse @ NC State

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Elon

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Tennessee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 8 - Tennessee 3

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 13 - West Virginia 3

Men's Lacrosse vs. Northeastern University

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Northeastern 13

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7