Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse @ Elon University

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm

GW 13 - Elon 12

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Tennessee

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00am

GW 14 - Tennessee 12

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech University

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 11

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of South Carolina

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - South Carolina 10

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Men's Lacrosse @ LIberty University

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 6 - LIberty 15 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Towson University

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 8 - Towson 4

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:30pm

GW 13 - VCU 3

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 14 - East Carolina University 7

Men's Lacrosse vs. Clemson University

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 4 - Clemson 19

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Rhode Island

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm

GW 15 - URI 9

Men's Lacrosse vs. Anne Arundel Community College

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:30pm

GW 9 - Anne Arundel CC 4

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0