Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse Pre-Season Round-Robin

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Catholic University

GW vs. George Mason University

Men's Lacrosse vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:30pm

GW vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Men's Lacrosse vs. Anne Arundel Community College

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 12 - Anne Arundel CC 13

Men's Lacrosse @ NC State

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Elon

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Tennessee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 8 - Tennessee 3

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 13 - West Virginia 3

Men's Lacrosse vs. Northeastern University

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Northeastern 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 14

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 4 - Liberty 25

Men's Lacrosse vs. Sonoma State

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Sonoma State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Clemson

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Clemson 12

Men's Lacrosse @ Alabama

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Alabama 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. Rhode Island

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - URI 5

Men's Lacrosse @ Indiana

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 5 - Indiana 11

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0