Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse @ Elon University

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm

GW 13 - Elon 12

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Tennessee

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00am

GW 14 - Tennessee 12

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech University

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 11

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of South Carolina

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - South Carolina 10

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Men's Lacrosse @ LIberty University

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 6 - LIberty 15 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Towson University

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 8 - Towson 4

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:30pm

GW 13 - VCU 3

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 14 - East Carolina University 7

Men's Lacrosse vs. Clemson University

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:50am

GW 4 - Clemson 19

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Rhode Island

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm

GW 15 - URI 9

Men's Lacrosse vs. Anne Arundel Community College

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:30pm

GW 9 - Anne Arundel CC 4

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.