Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse Pre-Season Round-Robin

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Catholic University

GW vs. George Mason University

Men's Lacrosse vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:30pm

GW vs. Northern Virginia Community College

Men's Lacrosse vs. Anne Arundel Community College

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 12 - Anne Arundel CC 13

Men's Lacrosse @ NC State

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Elon

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Tennessee

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 8 - Tennessee 3

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 13 - West Virginia 3

Men's Lacrosse vs. Northeastern University

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Northeastern 13

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 14

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 4 - Liberty 25

Men's Lacrosse vs. Sonoma State

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW 1 - Sonoma State 8

Men's Lacrosse @ Clemson

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 4 - Clemson 12

Men's Lacrosse @ Alabama

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 7 - Alabama 6

Men's Lacrosse vs. Rhode Island

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - URI 5

Men's Lacrosse @ Indiana

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 5 - Indiana 11

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41