Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Lacrosse



Men's Lacrosse @ University of New Hampshire

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 6 - UNH 21

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:30pm

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Liberty University

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm

GW 8 - Liberty 24

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Tennessee

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm

GW  22 - Tennessee 12

 

Men's Lacrosse @ West Virginia

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00pm

GW  13 - West Virginia 18

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Oregon

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 8:00pm

GW  5 - Oregon 15

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:00pm

GW 8 - Pittsburgh 23

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 18

Men's Lacrosse vs. Western Michigan University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am

GW  9 - Western Michigan 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Elon University

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm

GW 13 - Elon 12

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of Tennessee

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00am

GW 14 - Tennessee 12

 

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech University

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 11

Men's Lacrosse vs. University of South Carolina

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - South Carolina 10

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.