Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby @ Conference Finals

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 12 - Salisbury 52

GW 68 - VCU 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 10:11am

GW 27 - Georgetown 12

Women's Rugby vs. University of Mary Washington

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am

GW 24 - Mary Washington 32

Women's Rugby @ St. Mary's College of Maryland

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:07am

GW vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

Women's Rugby vs. Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am

GW 52 - VCU 7

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 3:00pm

GW 29 - American 33

Women's Rugby @ University of Maryland

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am

GW 70 - Maryland 14

Women's Rugby @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am

GW 44 - Navy 19

Women's Rugby @ University of Virginia

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 0 - UVA 88

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:39pm

GW Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Women's Rugby @ Beast of the East Tournament

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:37pm to Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 1:37pm

Rhode Island

Women's Rugby Round Robin w/ Georgetown and American

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:35pm

GW vs. Georgetown

GW vs. American

Women's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:32pm

GW 77 - St. Mary's 0

Women's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:30pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 1:30pm

GW 5 - Slippery Rock 10

GW 0 - UConn 22

Women's Rugby vs. UMBC

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:23pm

GW vs. UMBC

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs