Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Women's Rugby



Women's Rugby vs. University of Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am

GW vs Pittsburgh

Modern School for the Deaf (Gallaudet University)

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:39pm

GW 17 - Catholic 5

GW 40 - Salisbury 35 (4OT)

League Champions!

Women's Rugby @ PRU Semifinals

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:38pm

GW 67 - UMBC 17

Women's Rugby vs. UMBC @ PRU Quarterfinals

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:36pm

GW 67 -  UMBC 17

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 58 - Georgetown 0

Women's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 31 - Catholic 24

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30am

GW 116 - George Mason 5 

Women's Rugby vs. University of Delaware

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 75 - Delaware 44

Women's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 60 - American 12

Women's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:30am

Gallaudet University

Women's Rugby @ University of Mary Washington

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 71 - Mary Washington 31

Women's Rugby Round Robin vs. Temple, UPenn & Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 21 - Temple 17 (7's)

GW 34 - University of Pennsylvania 7 (7's)

GW 21 - Pittsburgh 24 (15's)

Women's Rugby @ Ruggerfest Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 5:00pm

GW 60 - George Mason 10

GW 24 - Johns Hopkins 0

GW 22 - Salisbury 10

GW 38 - Salisbury 10

Collegiate Division Champions

Women's Rugby @ Longwood College

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 52 - Longwood 5

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 64 - St. Mary's 0

Game Scores

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 64 - GMU 61
GW 75 - GMU 70 (F/OT)
GW 50 - GMU 62

Swimming @ Villanova Meet

GW Men placed 7th / 10 with 3 swimmers
GW Women placed 4th / 10 with 4 swimmers

Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech

GW 52 - VA Tech 53

GW 50 - VA Tech 45

GW 42 - VA Tech 50

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joseph's - 2 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

GW 4 - Georgetown 7

 

Women's Soccer @ Loyola University Indoor Tournament

GW 13 -Dickenson 1
GW 4 - Loyola #1 3
GW 7 - Loyola #2 2

Tournament Champions

Ice Hockey @ 2018 ACCHL Playoffs

GW 6 - St. Joe's 4

GW 2 - UNC Charlotte 4

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Mary Washington University

GW defeated Radford  25-22, 25-22
GW defeated Mary Washington "B"  25-14, 25-12
GW defeated Old Dominion  25-16, 25-5
GW defeated Radford  25-18
Tournament Champions!