Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby vs. Mount St. Mary's University

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby @ Loyola University of Maryland

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00pm

Baltimore, MD

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00pm

GW 24 - Catholic 12

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Rugby Alumni Game 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 3:30pm

GW Alumni Game

Men's Rugby vs. UMBC

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW  - UMBC

Men's Rugby @ Columbia University

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am

GW  @ Columbia University

New York, NY

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Rugby vs. the College of William & Mary

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW  - College of William & Mary

Men's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:30pm

GW  @ Georgetown University

Men's Rugby @ Rowan University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 4:00pm

GW  @ Rowan University

Men's Rugby vs. Mount Saint Mary's

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 24 - Mount Saint Mary's 10

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: