Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby



Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Men's Rugby vs. Loyola University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Loyola 23

Men's Rugby @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 5 - Catholic 28

Men's Rugby vs. Frostburg University

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby @ American University

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 29 - American 12

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW vs. American

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:21pm

GW 36 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Rugby vs Gettysburg

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 32 - Gettysburg 19

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:18pm

GW 5 - Frostburg 20

Men's Rugby @ Loyola University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4:15pm

GW 17 - Loyola 47

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 17 - Catholic 41

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 27 - St. Mary's 18

Men's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:09pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 64 - American 12

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Radford 15

GW 0 - Griffins 0

GW 17 - SUNY Oswego 7

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate A @ Clutch Classic

GW 11 - Tulane 4
GW 5 - Georgia Tech 13
GW 13 - Gerogia College 2
GW 13 - Mississippi State 2
GW 4 - Kennesaw State 5
GW 3 - Central Florida 5
GW 9 - Auburn 3

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday: