Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby



Men's Rugby vs. UMBC

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW  - UMBC

Men's Rugby @ Columbia University

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am

GW  @ Columbia University

New York, NY

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Rugby vs. the College of William & Mary

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW  - College of William & Mary

Men's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:30pm

GW  @ Georgetown University

Men's Rugby @ Rowan University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 4:00pm

GW  @ Rowan University

Men's Rugby vs. Mount Saint Mary's

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm

GW 24 - Mount Saint Mary's 10

Men's Rugby vs. Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 76 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Men's Rugby vs. Loyola University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Loyola 23

Men's Rugby @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 5 - Catholic 28

Men's Rugby vs. Frostburg University

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby @ American University

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 29 - American 12

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW vs. American

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:21pm

GW 36 - Johns Hopkins 0

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3