Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:34am

GW 58 - Johns Hopkins 17

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 7:32am

GW 24 - St. Mary's 26

Men's Rugby vs. Frostburg University

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 2:30pm

GW 10 - Frostburg 15

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am

GW 10 - Catholic 19

Men's Rugby vs. Loyola University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 4:30pm

GW 5 - Loyola 62

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 2:30pm

GW 24 - American 54

Men's Rugby vs. Gettysburg College

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 60 - Gettysburg 12

Men's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 4:30pm

Nobody Loses In This Game!

Men's Rugby @ Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 1:00pm

GW 24 - VCU 5

Men's Rugby vs. Gettysburg College

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 5:30pm

GW vs. Gettysburg

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

GW 22 - College of NJ 0

GW 31 - VCU 5

GW 0 - Towson 50

GW vs. Virginia Tech (Sunday)

Men's Rugby @ Washington & Lee

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 1:46pm

GW @ Washington & Lee

Men's Rugby: Barbados Tour

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 1:44pm to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 1:44pm

GW 7 - Barbados National Team 71

Men's Rugby vs. Griffins

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 5:30pm

GW vs. Griffins

Men's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:41pm

GW @ Georgetown

Game Scores

Women's Soccer @ NAVY

GW 0 - NAVY 1 

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College of Maryland

GW 43 - St. Mary's College 0

Men's Soccer vs. UMBC

GW 2 - UMBC 7

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Triathlon @ Giant Acorn Triathlon

Jenna Horner - 1st place in the Collegiate Women's Division

Men's Rugby @ UMBC

GW 28 - UMBC 0

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0