Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby



Men's Rugby vs. Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 76 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Men's Rugby vs. Loyola University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Loyola 23

Men's Rugby @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 5 - Catholic 28

Men's Rugby vs. Frostburg University

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:00pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby @ American University

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:21pm

GW 29 - American 12

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW vs. American

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:21pm

GW 36 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Rugby vs Gettysburg

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 32 - Gettysburg 19

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:18pm

GW 5 - Frostburg 20

Men's Rugby @ Loyola University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4:15pm

GW 17 - Loyola 47

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 17 - Catholic 41

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 27 - St. Mary's 18

Men's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:09pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 64 - American 12

Game Scores

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48