Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Rugby



Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW vs. American

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:21pm

GW 36 - Johns Hopkins 0

Men's Rugby vs Gettysburg

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW 32 - Gettysburg 19

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:18pm

GW 5 - Frostburg 20

Men's Rugby @ Loyola University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4:15pm

GW 17 - Loyola 47

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 17 - Catholic 41

Men's Rugby vs. St. Mary's

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 27 - St. Mary's 18

Men's Rugby Alumni Game

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:09pm

Washington, DC

Men's Rugby vs. American University

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 64 - American 12

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossoms Tournament

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Radford 15

GW 0 - Griffins 0

GW 17 - SUNY Oswego 7

Men's Rugby @ Georgetown University

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 1:03pm

GW 19 - Georgetown 24

Men's Rugby @ James Madison University

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:01pm

GW 10 - JMU 34

Men's Rugby vs. Washington & Lee

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 34 - Washington & Lee 5

Men's Rugby vs. Catholic University

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00am

GW 19 - Catholic 21

Men's Rugby @ Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:34am

GW 58 - Johns Hopkins 17

Game Scores

Water Polo @ William & Mary Tournament

GW 10 - William & Mary 3
GW 12 - UNC Wilmington 16

Men's Basketball @ University of Maryland

GW 71 - Maryland 58

GW 45 - Maryland 39

GW 59 - Maryland 50

Badminton @ Yonex Eastern Collegiate Team Championships

GW 6 - Swarthmore 3

GW 7 - Temple 2

GW 6 - Princeton 3

GW 0 - Carnegie Mellon 5

2nd Place - Division 2

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ George Mason University

GW defeated Mary Washington "B"  26-24, 25-13
GW defeated George Mason  25-12, 19-25
GW defeated Stevenson  25-8, 25-6
GW defeated Towson "A"  25-10, 25-12

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

GW 17 - Catholic 5

GW 40 - Salisbury 35 (4OT)

League Champions!

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ UMBC

GW defeated Stevenson: 25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Mount St. Mary's "A": 25-18, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury "B": 25-12, 25-16
GW defeated George Mason: 26-24, 25-21

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament Fall 2017

GW 69 - Loyola 61

GW 71 - Virginia 60

GW 65 - Virginia Tech 62 (OT)

GW 56 - Virginia Tech 65

JKA Karate @ JKA AF National and Collegiate Karate Championships

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kumite
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kata
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Women’s Brown Belt Kumite
2nd place, Christina You

Polo @ Harvard University

GW Men 8 - Harvard 10