Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey



Field Hockey @ George Mason

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championships

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ College of William & Mary / Mary Washington

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30pm

GW @ William & Mary

GW vs. Mary Washington

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:00pm

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Field Hockey @ Loyola University / Johns Hopkins

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:30pm

GW @ Loyola

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:00pm

GW  4 - Georgetown 0

Field Hockey @ University of Maryland / American

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:10am

GW 3 - Maryland 3

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm

Washington, DC

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - Maryland 1

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 6

GW 0 - Temple 2

Field Hockey vs. American University

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - American 1

Field Hockey @ Annual Hocktoberfest Tournament

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - West Virginia 0
GW 2 - Virginia Tech 3
GW 4 - Salisbury 0
GW 0 - Northeastern 2

Field Hockey @ George Mason Tournament

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 4 - George Mason 1

GW 5 - Grove City College 1

Field Hockey @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 8 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Christopher Newport 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 4 -.Georgetown 3

Field Hockey vs. Towson @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 6 - Towson 0

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3