Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey @ Fall Championships

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 5:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey Round Robin Tournament @ College of William & Mary

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm

Washington, DC

Field Hockey Round Robin Tournament @ University of Mary Washington

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am

Fredericksburg, VA

Field Hockey Hocktoberfest Tournament @ Maryland

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00pm

College Park, MD

Field Hockey vs. TBA

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00pm

Washington, DC

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Field Hockey Round Robin @ University of Maryland

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am

GW  1 - Maryland 1

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Field Hockey @ George Mason

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.