Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

GW vs. Navy

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:44pm

GW vs. Navy

GW @ Salisbury University

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:32pm

GW @ Salisbury

Field Hockey vs. American University

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 9:30am

GW 1 - American 1

Field Hockey @ University of Delaware

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 3:26pm

GW 0 - Delaware 3

Field Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - George Mason 1

GW 2 - American 3

Field Hockey @ Towson University Tournament

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am

Baltimore, MD

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey vs. George Mason University

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 1:30pm

George Mason - 1

GW - 2

Field Hockey vs. Towson

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:30am

Towson - 2

GW - 1

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 5:30pm

Georgetown - 1

GW - 0

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.