Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey



Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm

Washington, DC

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

GW 0 - Maryland 1

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 6

GW 0 - Temple 2

Field Hockey vs. American University

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - American 1

Field Hockey @ Annual Hocktoberfest Tournament

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - West Virginia 0
GW 2 - Virginia Tech 3
GW 4 - Salisbury 0
GW 0 - Northeastern 2

Field Hockey @ George Mason Tournament

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 4 - George Mason 1

GW 5 - Grove City College 1

Field Hockey @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 8 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Christopher Newport 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 4 -.Georgetown 3

Field Hockey vs. Towson @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 6 - Towson 0

Field Hockey @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ William & Mary Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey @ George Mason University Tournament

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Fairfax, VA

Field Hockey vs. Mount St. Mary's

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 3 - Mount St. Mary's 0

Field Hockey @ Loyola

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ Loyola

Cancelled due to weather

Field Hockey @ Maryland Hocktober Tournament

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:19pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:19pm

Hocktober Tournmant @ University of Maryland

Game Scores

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 55.- American 10

 

Women's Soccer vs. American U. & Salisbury U.

GW 3 - Salisbury 0

GW 3 - American 0

Men's Rugby @ American University

GW 29 - American 12