Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Field Hockey



Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

Virgina Beach, VA

Field Hockey vs. American University

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm

GW 4 - American 1

Field Hockey @ Annual Hocktoberfest Tournament

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - West Virginia 0
GW 2 - Virginia Tech 3
GW 4 - Salisbury 0
GW 0 - Northeastern 2

Field Hockey @ George Mason Tournament

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 4 - George Mason 1

GW 5 - Grove City College 1

Field Hockey @ University of Mary Washington Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am

GW 8 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Christopher Newport 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW 4 -.Georgetown 3

Field Hockey vs. Towson @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

GW 6 - Towson 0

Field Hockey @ Salisbury University

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

Field Hockey @ Virginia Beach Tournament

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

Virginia Beach, VA

Field Hockey @ William & Mary Tournament

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am

Williamsburg, VA

Field Hockey @ George Mason University Tournament

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Fairfax, VA

Field Hockey vs. Mount St. Mary's

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:30pm

GW 3 - Mount St. Mary's 0

Field Hockey @ Loyola

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ Loyola

Cancelled due to weather

Field Hockey @ Maryland Hocktober Tournament

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:19pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:19pm

Hocktober Tournmant @ University of Maryland

Field Hockey @ Georgetown University

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 2:17pm

GW @ Georgetown

Game Scores

Water Polo @ William & Mary Tournament

GW 10 - William & Mary 3
GW 12 - UNC Wilmington 16

Men's Basketball @ University of Maryland

GW 71 - Maryland 58

GW 45 - Maryland 39

GW 59 - Maryland 50

Badminton @ Yonex Eastern Collegiate Team Championships

GW 6 - Swarthmore 3

GW 7 - Temple 2

GW 6 - Princeton 3

GW 0 - Carnegie Mellon 5

2nd Place - Division 2

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ George Mason University

GW defeated Mary Washington "B"  26-24, 25-13
GW defeated George Mason  25-12, 19-25
GW defeated Stevenson  25-8, 25-6
GW defeated Towson "A"  25-10, 25-12

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

GW 17 - Catholic 5

GW 40 - Salisbury 35 (4OT)

League Champions!

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ UMBC

GW defeated Stevenson: 25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Mount St. Mary's "A": 25-18, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury "B": 25-12, 25-16
GW defeated George Mason: 26-24, 25-21

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament Fall 2017

GW 69 - Loyola 61

GW 71 - Virginia 60

GW 65 - Virginia Tech 62 (OT)

GW 56 - Virginia Tech 65

JKA Karate @ JKA AF National and Collegiate Karate Championships

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kumite
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kata
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Women’s Brown Belt Kumite
2nd place, Christina You

Polo @ Harvard University

GW Men 8 - Harvard 10