Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Georgetown 6

Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 5 - GMU 8

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. Randolph Macon University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:15pm

Postponed

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30pm

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey vs. TCNJ

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:15pm

GW 6 - TCNJ 2

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 2 - GMU 5

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts - Day 2

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Cabin John Ice Arena

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts - Day 1

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Cabin John Ice Arena

Ice Hockey @ 2018 ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 6 - St. Joe's 4

GW 2 - UNC Charlotte 4

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 7

 

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 6:10pm

GW 3 - St. Joseph's - 2 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ US Military Academy

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:21am

GW vs. Army

West Point, NY

Ice Hockey @ The College of New Jersey

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm

GW @ TCNJ

Louks Ice Center     Lawrenceville, NJ

Game Scores

Field Hockey @ University of Maryland / American

GW 3 - Maryland 3

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW  4 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament