Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey: 5th Annual GW Hockey Alumni Classic

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am

GW Annual Alumni Game

Ice Hockey vs. West Chester University

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 7 - West Chester 3

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 5 - James Madison 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - Georgetown 4

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 9 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Kentucky

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 8 -.Kentucky 6

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:30pm

GW 6 -. Elon 2

GW 19 - High Point 5

GW 5 - Wake Forest 3

Ice Hockey vs. Virginia Tech

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:10pm

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 2

Ice Hockey vs. North Carolina State University

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - NC State 4

Ice Hockey @ University of Maryland

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:35pm

GW 7 - Maryland 11

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Tournament

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 5:17pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 5:17pm

GW 5 - North Carolina 0  (Quarterfinals)

GW 2 - North Carolina State 6  (Semifinals)

Ice Hockey vs. United States Naval Academy

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:40pm

GW 9 - NAVY 4

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3