Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 0

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 9 - James Madison 6

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:20pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:30pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Kutztown University

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:45pm

GW 15 - Kutztown 4

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:40pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 5

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

GW 7 - George Mason 5

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 5 - Duke 3 (10/7)

GW 3 - North Carolina State 5 (10/8)

GW vs. University of North Carolina (10/9 - postponed)

Ice Hockey vs. Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:10pm

GW 10 - Johns Hopkins 4

Ice Hockey vs. Army

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:40pm

GW 4 - Army 6

Ice Hockey @ Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:30pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Exibitition

Ice Hockey @ ACHA SE Regionals

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:30pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 4

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 3

GW 6 - Virginia 5 (OT)

GW 8 - NC State 7

ACCHL Tournament Champions!

Ice Hockey vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:10pm

GW 6 - UVA 5

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3