Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. High Point University

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 5:30pm

GW 1 - High Point 0

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:30pm

GW 8 - Georgetown 6

 

Ice Hockey @ American University

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 5 - American 3

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:20pm

GW 4 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Navy 5

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:20am

GW 3 - George Mason 4

Ice Hockey @ Duke University

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 5

Ice Hockey @ UNC - Charolotte

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:30pm

GW 3 - UNC Charlotte 10

Ice Hockey @ University of North Carolina

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00pm

GW 3 - North Carolina 10

Ice Hockey vs. American University

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:30pm

GW 13 - American 3

Ice Hockey @ Sacred Heart University

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - Sacred Heart 12

Ice Hockey @ Seton Hall University

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:45pm

GW 9 - Seton Hall 8

 

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 11 - Saint Joseph's 7

Ice Hockey Alumni Game

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:40pm

GW Ice Hockey Alumni vs. GW Ice Hockey Alumni

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 6 - Catholic 8

Game Scores

Men's Lacrosse vs. Elon University

GW  11 - Elon 10

 

Men's Rugby @ Cherry Blossom Tournament 2019

GW  0 - Virginia Tech 7

GW 19 - Binghamton 7 

GW 7 - Georgetown 52

GW 28 - Sienna 0

Men's Lacrosse @ Northeastern University

GW  6 - Northeastern 15

 

Water Polo Round Robin vs. Howard / Georgetown

GW 11 - Georgetown 8

GW 6 - Howard 15

Field Hockey @ George Mason

GW  3 - George Mason 3

Baseball @ George Mason University

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7