Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. High Point University

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 5:30pm

GW 1 - High Point 0

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:30pm

GW 8 - Georgetown 6

 

Ice Hockey @ American University

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 5 - American 3

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:20pm

GW 4 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Navy 5

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:20am

GW 3 - George Mason 4

Ice Hockey @ Duke University

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 5

Ice Hockey @ UNC - Charolotte

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:30pm

GW 3 - UNC Charlotte 10

Ice Hockey @ University of North Carolina

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00pm

GW 3 - North Carolina 10

Ice Hockey vs. American University

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:30pm

GW 13 - American 3

Ice Hockey @ Sacred Heart University

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - Sacred Heart 12

Ice Hockey @ Seton Hall University

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:45pm

GW 9 - Seton Hall 8

 

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 11 - Saint Joseph's 7

Ice Hockey Alumni Game

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:40pm

GW Ice Hockey Alumni vs. GW Ice Hockey Alumni

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:30pm

GW 6 - Catholic 8

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs