Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey: ACC Tournament

Friday, February 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 4:00pm

Quarter-finals

Wake Forest - 0

GW - 7

 

Ice Hockey vs. North Carolina State University

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:30pm

NC State - 4

GW - 3

Ice Hockey @ Elon University

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:15pm

Elon - 0

GW - 1

Ice Hockey vs. American University

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:00pm

American - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey @ Wake Forest University

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00pm

Wake Forest - 2

GW - 7

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 3

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. Duke

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00pm

Duke - 4

GW - 11

Ice Hockey vs. University of North Carolina

Friday, January 17, 2014 - 11:00pm

North Carolina - 4

GW - 2

Ice Hockey vs. GW Hockey Alumni

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 7:10pm

Kettler Capitals IcePlex

Arlington, VA

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 5

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00pm

Navy - 3

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 11:00pm

Catholic - 6

GW - 5

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 7:00pm

St. Joseph's - 3

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 8, 2013 - 8:05pm

Delaware - 14

GW - 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Delaware

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 10:10pm

Delaware - 5

GW - 4

Game Scores

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48