Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 0

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 9 - James Madison 6

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:20pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:30pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Kutztown University

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:45pm

GW 15 - Kutztown 4

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:40pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 5

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

GW 7 - George Mason 5

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 5 - Duke 3 (10/7)

GW 3 - North Carolina State 5 (10/8)

GW vs. University of North Carolina (10/9 - postponed)

Ice Hockey vs. Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:10pm

GW 10 - Johns Hopkins 4

Ice Hockey vs. Army

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:40pm

GW 4 - Army 6

Ice Hockey @ Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:30pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Exibitition

Ice Hockey @ ACHA SE Regionals

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:30pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 4

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 3

GW 6 - Virginia 5 (OT)

GW 8 - NC State 7

ACCHL Tournament Champions!

Ice Hockey vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:10pm

GW 6 - UVA 5

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41