Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:45pm

GW 3 - Navy 5

 

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00pm

GW 6 - James Madison 5

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 5:08pm

GW 5 - Virginia 6 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

GW 6 - Navy 1

Ice Hockey @ Catholic University

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:45pm

GW 4 - Catholic 5

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - Elon 0

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 9 - James Madison 6

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:20pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:30pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Kutztown University

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:45pm

GW 15 - Kutztown 4

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:40pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 5

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

GW 7 - George Mason 5

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 5 - Duke 3 (10/7)

GW 3 - North Carolina State 5 (10/8)

GW vs. University of North Carolina (10/9 - postponed)

Ice Hockey vs. Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:10pm

GW 10 - Johns Hopkins 4

Game Scores

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48