Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

GW 7 - George Mason 5

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am

GW 5 - Duke 3 (10/7)

GW 3 - North Carolina State 5 (10/8)

GW vs. University of North Carolina (10/9 - postponed)

Ice Hockey vs. Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:10pm

GW 10 - Johns Hopkins 4

Ice Hockey vs. Army

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:40pm

GW 4 - Army 6

Ice Hockey @ Johns Hopkins University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:30pm

GW vs. Johns Hopkins

Exibitition

Ice Hockey @ ACHA SE Regionals

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:30pm

GW 1 - Virginia Tech 4

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00am

GW 6 - Duke 3

GW 6 - Virginia 5 (OT)

GW 8 - NC State 7

ACCHL Tournament Champions!

Ice Hockey vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:10pm

GW 6 - UVA 5

Ice Hockey @ Navy

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:10pm

GW 1 - Navy 5

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 5 - JMU 3

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:00pm

GW 3 - UVA 4

Ice Hockey vs. Johns Hopkins University

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:00pm

GW 4 - Johns Hopkins 2

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, January 29, 2016 - 8:10pm

GW 5 - Georgetown 7

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 4:50pm

GW 6 - JMU 4

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 7:48am

GW 1 - St. Joe's 3

Game Scores

Field Hockey @ University of Maryland / American

GW 3 - Maryland 3

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW  4 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament