Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey vs. West Virginia University

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW vs. West Virginia

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:16am

GW 8 - Navy 2

Ice Hockey: 5th Annual GW Hockey Alumni Classic

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am

GW Annual Alumni Game

Ice Hockey vs. West Chester University

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 7 - West Chester 3

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 5 - James Madison 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - Georgetown 4

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 9 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Kentucky

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 8 -.Kentucky 6

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:30pm

GW 6 -. Elon 2

GW 19 - High Point 5

GW 5 - Wake Forest 3

Ice Hockey vs. Virginia Tech

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:10pm

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 2

Ice Hockey vs. North Carolina State University

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - NC State 4

Ice Hockey @ University of Maryland

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:35pm

GW 7 - Maryland 11

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 0

Game Scores

Field Hockey @ University of Maryland / American

GW 3 - Maryland 3

GW 5 - American 0

Field Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW  4 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament