Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. GW Hockey Alumni

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 7:10pm

Kettler Capitals IcePlex

Arlington, VA

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 5

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00pm

Navy - 3

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 11:00pm

Catholic - 6

GW - 5

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 7:00pm

St. Joseph's - 3

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 8, 2013 - 8:05pm

Delaware - 14

GW - 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Delaware

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 10:10pm

Delaware - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 18, 2013 - 6:40pm

Navy - 1

GW - 5

Ice Hockey vs. University of Richmond

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 11:00pm

Richmond - 3

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 9:00pm

Catholic - 6

GW - 9

Ice Hockey vs. Kutztown University

Friday, September 27, 2013 - 11:00pm

Kutztown - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 9:00pm

George Mason - 8

GW - 3

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, September 20, 2013 - 11:00pm

George Mason - 6

GW - 3

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41