Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 7:48am

GW 1 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ West Chester University

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:46am

GW 4 - West Chester 5 (OT)

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 9:30pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 4

Ice Hockey vs. Navy

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:00pm

GW 6 - Navy 2

Ice Hockey vs. Saint Joseph's University

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:41am

GW 6 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:40pm

GW 10 - George Mason 7

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Showcase

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 5:00pm

GW 4 - Elon 4

GW 5 - Wake Forest 4

GW 5 - North Carolina 2

Ice Hockey vs. Holy Cross

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 11:00pm

GW 6 - Holy Cross 1

Ice Hockey @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 11:00pm

GW 10 - Catholic 1

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00pm

GW 19 - Catholic 2

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 6

Ice Hockey vs. Sacred Heart University

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 5:30pm

GW 3 - Sacred Heart 6

Ice Hockey @ Northern Virginia Community College

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:30pm

GW 20 - NOVA 5

Ice Hockey vs. US Military Academy

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:00pm

GW 3 - Army 7

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00pm

GW 7 - Virginia 8

 

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41