Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey vs. GW Hockey Alumni

Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 7:10pm

Kettler Capitals IcePlex

Arlington, VA

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, November 22, 2013 - 11:00pm

Georgetown - 5

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00pm

Navy - 3

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. Catholic University

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 11:00pm

Catholic - 6

GW - 5

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 7:00pm

St. Joseph's - 3

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 8, 2013 - 8:05pm

Delaware - 14

GW - 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Delaware

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 10:10pm

Delaware - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 18, 2013 - 6:40pm

Navy - 1

GW - 5

Ice Hockey vs. University of Richmond

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 11:00pm

Richmond - 3

GW - 6

Ice Hockey @ Catholic University

Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 9:00pm

Catholic - 6

GW - 9

Ice Hockey vs. Kutztown University

Friday, September 27, 2013 - 11:00pm

Kutztown - 5

GW - 4

Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 9:00pm

George Mason - 8

GW - 3

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, September 20, 2013 - 11:00pm

George Mason - 6

GW - 3

Game Scores

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Richmond

GW 10 - Richmond 4

Men's Lacrosse vs Central Michigan University

GW  14 - Central Michigan 7

Women's Ultimate B @ Towsontown Throwdown

Saturday:
GW 3 - George Mason 11
GW 4 - American University A 13
GW 12 - Christopher Newport 4
GW 13 -Towson University B 0

Sunday:

Men's Lacrosse @ Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 19

Baseball @ Salisbury University

GW 4 - Salisbury 10

Men's Lacrosse @ Liberty University

GW 2 - Liberty University 18

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Penn State University

GW defeated Vest Virginia University C: 25-10, 25-12

GW defeated Fairmont: 25-9, 25-12

GW lost to Penn State A: 19-25, 14-15

Men's Lacrosse vs West Virginia University

GW 8 - West Virginia University 12

Men's Lacrosse @ East Carolina University

GW 14 - East Carolina University 20

Baseball @ Stevenson University (2)

GW 3 - Stevenson 4

GW 9 - Stevenson 8

Cricket @ American College Cricket Nationals 2020

GW lost to Everett Rangers by 160 runs

GW lost to NJIT by 248 runs

GW lost to University of Florida by 120 runs