Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Men's Ice Hockey



Men's Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:15pm

GW 5 - St. Joseph's 3

Men's Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:15pm

GW 4 - Millersville 1

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Wake Forest University

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:30pm

GW 8 - Wake Forest 7 (OT)

Men's Ice Hockey @ the University of Virginia

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 4:10pm

GW 4 - Virginia 5

Men's Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00pm

GW 6 - James Madison 5

Men's Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

GW 3 - Virginia 4

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - NAVY 4

 

Ice Hockey @ James Madison University

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW @ James Madison

Haymarket Ice Arena

Ice Hockey @ Virginia Tech University

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

GW 4 - VA Tech 3

 

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:45pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 5

Ice Hockey @ University of Richmond

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:50pm

GW 1 - Richmond 3

Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:10pm

GW 8 - Elon 3

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm

GW @ UVA

SkateNation Plus

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

 

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 4 - Delaware 6

Game Scores

Cross Country @ DC Invitational

 

Rika Kaneshige GW placed 6th in Women's Race

Sam Schroeder GW placed 9th in the Men's Race

Women's Rugby vs. St. Mary's College

GW win by forfeit over St. Mary's

 

Field Hockey Tournament @ Towson University

GW  6 - Towson 3

GW 5 - Virginia Commonwealth 0

GW 2 - Salisbury 0

Women's Rugby vs. American University

GW 15 - American 31

 

Men's Soccer @ Navy

GW 0 - Navy 1

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -11, 17 - 25, 17 - 15

GW lost to Virginia Tech B: 25 -23, 19 - 25, 9 - 15

GW defeats JMU Alumni: 25 -12, 20 - 25, 15 - 11  (Semis)

Men's Rugby @ Frostburg State University

GW defeated Frostburg State by Forfeit

Women's Soccer @ UMBC

GW 3 - UMBC 0

Women's Rugby @ Georgetown University

GW 39- Georgetown 14

 

Baseball vs. George Mason University

GW 1 - George Mason 6

GW 5 - George Mason 3

GW 5 - George Mason 3

Water Polo Competition @ University of Maryland

GW 6 - Navy 15

GW 3 - Georgetown 10

GW 6 - Maryland 19

Men's Volleyball Invitational Tournament 2019

GW defeated Towson 25 - 18, 25 - 21 in Finals

Women's Rugby @ George Mason University

GW 38 - George Mason 41