Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey vs. Elon University

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:10pm

GW @ Elon

Ice Hockey @ University of Virginia

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm

GW @ UVA

SkateNation Plus

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3

 

Ice Hockey @ University of Delaware

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 4 - Delaware 6

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:30pm

GW 3 - St. Joe's 2

Ice Hockey vs. Virginia Tech University

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 1

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:40pm

GW 5 - Georgetown 6

Ice Hockey @ George Mason University

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW 5 - GMU 8

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

GW 4 - NAVY 5 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW 3 - NC State 4 (OT)

GW 13 - UNC - Wilmington 4

GW 8 - Elon Unviversity 3

Ice Hockey vs. Randolph Macon University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:15pm

Postponed

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30pm

GW 2 - Georgetown 1

Ice Hockey vs. TCNJ

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:15pm

GW 6 - TCNJ 2

Ice Hockey vs. George Mason University

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm

GW 2 - GMU 5

Ice Hockey Club Tryouts - Day 2

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00pm

If you are interested in joining the team, tryouts will be held at the Cabin John Ice Arena

Game Scores

Fencing @ SIFA Fall 2018 Team Tournament

Men's Saber - 1st Place
Men's Foil - 2nd Place
Men's Epee - 3rd Place

Women's Saber - 1st Place
Women's Foil - 1st Place
Women's Epee - 1st Place

Field Hockey @ Hocktober Tournament

GW 3 - Salisbury 1

GW 6 - URI 2

GW 2 - JMU 1

GW 2 - Penn State 0

GW 0 - Northeastern 4

Placed 2nd in tournament

Men's Rugby @ St. Mary's College

GW 41 - St. Mary's 7

Ice Hockey @ St. Joseph's University

GW 3 - St. Joe's 3