Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey: 5th Annual GW Hockey Alumni Classic

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am

GW Annual Alumni Game

Ice Hockey vs. West Chester University

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 7 - West Chester 3

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 5 - James Madison 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - Georgetown 4

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 9 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Kentucky

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 8 -.Kentucky 6

Ice Hockey @ Stephen Russell Tournament

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:30pm

GW 6 -. Elon 2

GW 19 - High Point 5

GW 5 - Wake Forest 3

Ice Hockey vs. Virginia Tech

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:10pm

GW 6 - Virginia Tech 2

Ice Hockey vs. North Carolina State University

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - NC State 4

Ice Hockey @ University of Maryland

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:35pm

GW 7 - Maryland 11

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00pm

GW 3 - Georgetown 0

Ice Hockey @ ACCHL Tournament

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 5:17pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 5:17pm

GW 5 - North Carolina 0  (Quarterfinals)

GW 2 - North Carolina State 6  (Semifinals)

Ice Hockey vs. United States Naval Academy

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:40pm

GW 9 - NAVY 4

Game Scores

Women's Rugby @ PRU Finals

GW 17 - Catholic 5

GW 40 - Salisbury 35 (4OT)

League Champions!

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Women's Ultimate @ Mason Extinction's Romp Tournament

GW 11 - Virginia "B" 4
GW 8 - James Madison 9
GW 10 - Ohio U 5
GW 5 - Maryland 1
GW 10 - William & Mary 7
GW 7 - Georgetown 11
GW 7 - Towson 10

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ UMBC

GW defeated Stevenson: 25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Mount St. Mary's "A": 25-18, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury "B": 25-12, 25-16
GW defeated George Mason: 26-24, 25-21

Men's Basketball @ James Madison University Tournament Fall 2017

GW 69 - Loyola 61

GW 71 - Virginia 60

GW 65 - Virginia Tech 62 (OT)

GW 56 - Virginia Tech 65

JKA Karate @ JKA AF National and Collegiate Karate Championships

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kumite
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Men’s Brown Belt Kata
3rd place, Yachao Lu

Adult Women’s Brown Belt Kumite
2nd place, Christina You

Polo @ Harvard University

GW Men 8 - Harvard 10

Field Hockey @ NFHL Fall Championship

GW 0 - Maryland 1

GW 0 - Virginia Tech 6

GW 0 - Temple 2

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ Mount St. Mary's

GW defeated Mount Saint Mary's A  25-7, 25-13
GW defeated Salisbury B  25-10, 25-9
GW defeated Towson A  17-25, 25-16
GW defeated Salisbury A  25-10

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 64 - GMU 61
GW 75 - GMU 70 (F/OT)
GW 50 - GMU 62

Swimming @ Villanova Meet

GW Men placed 7th / 10 with 3 swimmers
GW Women placed 4th / 10 with 4 swimmers

Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech

GW 52 - VA Tech 53

GW 50 - VA Tech 45

GW 42 - VA Tech 50