Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Ice Hockey



Ice Hockey @ 2018 ACCHL Playoffs

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm

GW 6 - St. Joe's 4

GW 2 - UNC Charlotte 4

Ice Hockey @ Georgetown University

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

GW 4 - Georgetown 7

 

Ice Hockey vs. St. Joseph's University

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 6:10pm

GW 3 - St. Joseph's - 2 (OT)

Ice Hockey @ US Military Academy

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:21am

GW vs. Army

West Point, NY

Ice Hockey @ The College of New Jersey

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm

GW @ TCNJ

Louks Ice Center     Lawrenceville, NJ

Ice Hockey vs. West Virginia University

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:50pm

GW vs. West Virginia

Ice Hockey @ US Naval Academy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:16am

GW 8 - Navy 2

Ice Hockey: 5th Annual GW Hockey Alumni Classic

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am

GW Annual Alumni Game

Ice Hockey vs. West Chester University

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 7 - West Chester 3

Ice Hockey @ Saint Joseph's University

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 7 - St. Joe's 3

Ice Hockey @ Millersville University

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:45pm

GW 3 - Millersville 4 (OT)

Ice Hockey vs. James Madison University

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:50pm

GW 5 - James Madison 3

Ice Hockey vs. Georgetown University

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 6 - Georgetown 4

Ice Hockey vs. US Naval Academy

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 9 - Navy 3

Ice Hockey vs. University of Kentucky

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:40pm

GW 8 -.Kentucky 6

Game Scores

Women's Volleyball Tournament @ James Madison University

GW defeated University of Richmond: 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
GW lost to Virginia Tech "B": 15-25, 6-25, 12-25
GW lost to University of Virginia "B": 24-26, 20-25

Men's Lacrosse vs. West Virginia University

GW 14 - West Virginia 10

 

Women's Lacrosse @ George Mason University Tournament

GW 10 - George Mason 5
GW 13 - Old Dominion 6
GW 7 - Georgetown 8

Swimming @ Collegiate Club Swimming Nationals

Mark Kaltenborn placed 12th out of 297 swimmers in the Men's 50 Yard Breastroke.

Sophie Gan placed 16th out of 296 swimmers in Women's 100 Yards IM.

Women's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Cleveland State  21-25, 25-15, 15-10
GW defeated Sam Houston State  25-12, 25-15
GW defeated Auburn  28-26, 26-24
GW lost to Arizona State  24-26, 19-25

Men's Volleyball @ NCVF Collegiate Club Nationals

GW defeated Illinois State  25-22, 25-18
GW defeated Central Connecticut State  25-17, 25-21
GW defeated Gonzaga  26-24, 25-22
GW defeated Oklahoma State  25-20, 25-15

Men's Lacrosse vs. Tennessee

Tennessee - 9

GW - 8