Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Baseball double-header @ Virginia Commonwealth University

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW @ VCU

Baseball double-header vs. Georgetown University

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown

@ Costca Park

Baseball @ Drexel University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm

GW 5 - Drexel 6

GW 3 - Drexel 4

GW 1 - Drexel 11

Baseball double-header @ Drexel University

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW @ Drexel

Baseball double-header @ University of Virginia

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00pm

GW 6 - Virginia 13

GW 1 - Virginia 3

Baseball vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 11:00am

Location TBA

Baseball vs. Virginia Tech

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm

Games played at James Madison University

Baseball vs. University of Virginia

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 11:00am

Cosca Park #4

Baseball vs. William & Mary

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 1 - William & Mary 11

GW 3 - William & Mary 5

GW 12 - William & Mary 16

 

Baseball vs. James Madison University

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 11:00am

GW 3 - James Madison 12

GW 2 - James Madison 18

GW 0 - James Madison 24

Baseball @ York College

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 2:00pm

Postponed due to wet field conditions

Game Scores

Women's Ultimate @ Extinction Romp Tournament

GW Women's A
Saturday
GW 10 - George Mason University 4
GW 12 - American University X 7
GW 10 - University of Pennsylvania X 7

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by the University of Maryland

1st place wins by Casey Dennison, Julia LeDane (x2), Demi Dandolos, and Sara Currie.
Julia LeDane was tied for High Point Rider of the day.

Fencing - SIFA North Tournament Fall 2019

Men's Squads:
Sabre: 2nd place, 6th place (composite squad)
Epee: 3rd place, 5th place (composite squad)
Foil: 6th place

Women's Squads
Sabre: 1st place

Equestrian: IHSA Competition hosted by American University

1st place wins by Casey Dennison (x2), Lily Vassalo, Eliza Grant, Emily Pearson, Sara Currie, Nora Shepherd, Lily Kirschner, Makena Roberts, Julia LeDane, and Demi Dandolos.