Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Baseball



Baseball @ James Madison University (2)

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm

GW vs. James Madison

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 5:00pm

GW @ James Madison

Baseball vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 5:00pm

GW vs. Salisbury

Baseball @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW vs. Georgetown

Baseball @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 5:00pm

GW @ Georgetown

Baseball @ Tri-County Fall World Series

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW vs. tba

Baseball @ Fredericksburg Club Baseball Fall Tournament

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Fredericksburg, VA

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW vs. James Madison

Baseball vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW vs. Salisbury

Baseball @ University of Richmond

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW @ Richmond

Baseball Tournament hosted by University of Mary Washington

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

Fredericksburg, VA

Baseball vs. Northeastern University

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am

GW vs. Northeastern

 

Baseball Doubleheader vs. Northeastern University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Northeastern

@ Cosca Park

Baseball @ Old Dominion University

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 13 - Old Dominion 1

GW 15 - Old Dominion 6

GW 12 - Old Dominion 1

Baseball Doubleheader @ Old Dominion University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW @ Old Dominion

Game Scores

Men's Basketball vs. George Mason University

GW 50 - GMU 62

GW 50 - GMU 63

GW 38 - GMU 48

 

Men's Lacrosse vs. Western Michigan University

GW  9 - Western Michigan 10

Men's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech

GW 4 - Virginia Tech 18

Men's Lacrosse vs. Pittsburgh

GW 8 - Pittsburgh 23