Browse Sports

Seasonal Game Scores

These are the latest Club game scores

Baseball



Baseball @ George Mason University

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 5:00pm

GW 4 - George Mason 10

GW 4 - George Mason 5

GW 5 - George Mason 7

Baseball vs. University of Mary Washington

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00pm

GW 5 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Mary Washington 0

GW 5 - Mary Washington 0

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm

GW 4 - James Madison 5

GW 6 - James Madison 7

GW 5 - James Madison 6

Baseball vs. Salisbury University

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 5:00pm

GW 5 - Salisbury 4

GW 0 - Salisbury 12

GW 0 - Salisbury 5

Baseball @ Georgetown University

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW 7 - Georgetown 4

GW 7 - Georgetown 6

GW 3 - Georgetown 7

Baseball @ Tri-County Fall World Series

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

GW vs. tba

Baseball @ Fredericksburg Club Baseball Fall Tournament

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Fredericksburg, VA

Baseball Doubleheader vs. Northeastern University

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW vs. Northeastern

@ Cosca Park

Baseball @ Old Dominion University

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am

GW 13 - Old Dominion 1

GW 15 - Old Dominion 6

GW 12 - Old Dominion 1

Baseball Doubleheader @ Old Dominion University

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm

GW @ Old Dominion

Baseball: Alumni Game

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00pm

Alumni Game

Baseball @ William & Mary

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW @ William & Mary

Baseball @ Virginia Tech

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW vs. Virginia Tech

Baseball vs. University of Maryland

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 1 - Maryland 7

GW 1 - Maryland 7

GW 9 - Maryland 19

Baseball @ James Madison University

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm

GW 2 - JMU 3

GW 0 - JMU 10

GW 4 - JMU 14

Game Scores